GalaxyMS Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Transparent/Faint Application

4 posters

Go down

Transparent/Faint Application Empty Transparent/Faint Application

Post  Transparent Wed Feb 13, 2013 2:35 am

What are you applying for:
Game Master

Name: Cameron

Birthday (day/month/year): May 5th, 1993

How long have you been with us?
Since December 20th if I remember correctly.

Experience (+proof):
As for GM experience, I've been a gm on 4 other servers; TimelessMS, MaliceMS, BlueberrySpiceMS, and WrittenStory. On TimelessMS, I banned around 200+ hackers (and took screenshots of each one that are on my photobucket account). I consider myself a well-liked gm, since when a couple of these servers were scheduled to shut down, many of the players encouraged me to open my own server. I have some experience with html coding and graphic design, as well as minimal experience in java (I barely remember what I did). Below are screenshots I took of hackers before banning them.

Desolon's Hackers album on Photobucket

For Maplestory experience, I've played since 2004-2008, and on and off again from 2008-present.

How you will help us:
Well, I have a lot of experience in being a gm and holding events, so it wouldn't be anything new for me. I've also played the server for close to 3 months and like to think I have a good relationship with most of the players.

Reasons for applying:
Combining both of my characters, I've rebirthed a little over 2,650 times and am a little bit tired of training. I can't really think of anything else to do except make the game more fun for other players by being a fun GM.

First thing you would change:
I would probably come up with some new events to add more variety.

List some of the rules:
Uh, I'm guessing these are obvious rules that every gm should know? lol