GalaxyMS Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mintwishes GM Application :3

4 posters

Go down

Mintwishes GM Application :3 Empty Mintwishes GM Application :3

Post  Mintwishes Sun Dec 23, 2012 9:27 am

What are you applying for:
Game Master (Gm)

Name:
Pranav.
IGN: Mintwishes.

Birthday (day/month/year):
25/01/2000

How long have you been with us?
I have been with this server for around 10 days from the date my account and I first logged in.

Experience (+proof): I have no experience, but I find this a good opportunity to learn and gain experience for possible future times and good leadership skills for me to learn. I know some things of being a GM for example, helping people out in difficult situations (Not leveling them up though). Also, to help them know people and make them feel included in the server and not left out. I also don't afk as much when I'm online and I try to be active as much as I can.

How you will help us:
I will help this server by taking away any of those pesky hackers, I will be on as much as I can and try not to afk as much. I will answer players if they need help or just need a friend to talk to. I do take things seriously when it is dire I also am serious at other times, but I do like to keep that at a low profile while I'm talking to others. I can help the server by trying to find ways to advertise and spread it by word, or by friends (Telling them to spread the word if they can).

Reasons for applying:
I've always wanted to apply for GM since I'm considered young I can't really apply for GMS (Global Maple Story) or the fact they have too many Gm's. I find this a nice opportunity to apply since this server is still open. Another reason I'm applying is for the fact this server is new and needs to grow more.

First thing you would change: