GalaxyMS Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jhon's App~

+5
Imported
Rheotic
iJohnyx3
Shufflin
iJhon
9 posters

Go down

Jhon's App~ Empty Jhon's App~

Post  iJhon Sun Nov 11, 2012 2:25 pm

What are you applying for: I'm currently going to apply for GM.

Name: The name is Jhon Sisneros, but if you're going to talk about my IGN, it's Jhon

Birthday (day/month/year): My birthday is 19,September, 1999, so I'm currently 13 years old. I know I am young, but I can be mature if things get serious. I can be immature as well just to have fun and mess around with my friends.

How long have you been with us? I started playing GalaxyMS about a month and a half ago. Since the month passed, I got to know a lot of people and fit well with this community .

Experience (+proof): Well, I'm going to be honest here. I haven't had much experience myself, but I've been playing private servers for so long now, that the roles and duties of a GM is permanently stuck in my head. I was considered not viable because I was 12 at the time, but now I'm 13 I want to try and apply now.

How you will help us: I'd help make this server into a better community by hosting events often, but not really often that it gets to the point where players are annoyed with it. I'd always go on a hunt in the server for hackers anywhere and make sure that their actions won't go unnoticed. Also, I'll help players play through the server with more ease by helping them with questions they might have for this server, and I'd be sure to give them good tips into where to level and such. Overall, I want to help players enjoy their time here as much as possible.