GalaxyMS Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Kevin's GM App (Re-do)

3 posters

Go down

Kevin's GM App (Re-do) Empty Kevin's GM App (Re-do)

Post  Kevu Wed Dec 26, 2012 7:01 am

What are you applying for

Kevin's GM App (Re-do) 2e4cho6

Name
K E V I N

Birthday

10th of May 1999

How long have you been with us

1 week after GalaxyMS first started.

Experience(+Proof)

I have no experience whatsoever of being a GM but I am willing to learn whatever is needed for the job. Though I don't see how having no experience can make me unqualified for the position. I mean, everybody has to have a start eventually.

How will you help us
www.dictionary.com wrote:Make it easier for (someone) to do something by offering aid
I am like all others players. I'm sure whoever is reading this app may find it quite funny that I am saying this but everyone helps the server by playing it. This helps the server to be more populated. And so, people will vote and eventually our server will be at the top.

Reason(s) for applying
I felt determination to apply and thus I did. This will not be like the other applicants saying that their reason for applying is because they want to help the server grow more(no offense to the other applicants). I know this reason is stupid but when I want something, I will achieve it. Thus the reason I'm actually making a serious app.

First thing you would change

Nothing. Why? Because I do not wield the ability to change anything in this server because I don't know programming nor scripting. Though I would be more than glad to give opinions to the programmers, scripters, GFXers. If there is anything that I can change in this server to make the server better, I would be happy to do it. If it is legal, that is.

List some of the rules

I have no idea whose rules are you talking about so I'll just give both player and staff.

Players
/Do not abuse glitches.
/Do not harass other players. -cough-